Mon - Sat 08:00 - 18:00 hrs +49 5293 / 239 01 07kontakt@frischtuch.de
For business customers purchase on account
Mon - Sat 08:00 - 18:00 hrs +49 5293 / 239 01 07kontakt@frischtuch.de
For business customers purchase on account

FrischTuch GmbH
Status: 04/2021

 

§ 1 Scope of application

(1) These conditions of sale of FrischTuch, Abbas Köksal (hereinafter referred to as "FrischTuch") apply exclusively. We shall only recognise conditions of the purchaser (hereinafter referred to as "customer") that are contrary to or deviate from the conditions of sale if we expressly agree to their validity in writing.

(2) These terms and conditions of sale shall also apply to all future transactions with the customer, insofar as these are legal transactions of a related kind.

§ 2 Offer and conclusion of contract

(1) Orders are to be submitted to FrischTuch by the customer in writing or in text form. In individual cases FrischTuch can accept verbal orders. By submitting the offer, the customer confirms to FrischTuch that he is submitting it in the exercise of his commercial or independent professional activity.

(2) An order placed by the customer with FrischTuch is a binding offer. We can accept this offer within two weeks by means of an order confirmation or send the ordered goods within this period. Cancellation free of charge is not possible for individual printing orders.

(3)Placed orders may be cancelled in part or in whole only with the written consent of the
Agency. FrischTuch shall invoice services that have already been provided
within the scope of cancelled orders in full.

(4) Canceled services will be charged to the client with a lump sum of 30% of the
offer sum or the sum from the order confirmation
(plus VAT).

§ 3 Print data

(1) FrischTuch carries out the order on the basis of the print data, drafts or suggestions selected and supplied by the customer. The customer guarantees FrischTuch that he is entitled without restriction to freely use, transmit and apply all print data, drafts or proposals submitted to FrischTuch, including the customer's company name, his text proposals and word and picture trademarks, and that they are free from third-party rights. The customer shall indemnify FrischTuch and all third parties appearing on the pages of FrischTuch from all claims and other demands on first demand that are asserted or threatened against them due to or in connection with a possible breach of this guarantee.

(2) FrischTuch assumes no liability whatsoever for statements about products and/or services contained in the advertising. The customer bears responsibility for the legal admissibility of the advertising imprint. FrischTuch is not obliged to check whether legal regulations or the rights of third parties are violated by the advertising statements. However, FrischTuch reserves the right not to execute the order if the contents designed by the customer violate applicable law including the rights of third parties.

(3) Furthermore, the specifications of FrischTuch regarding technical usability must be observed for the print data supplied. The customer is liable for damage caused by viruses that have been transmitted to FrischTuch by the customer.

(4) Before the start of printing, the customer will receive a galley proof with a request to check the printing status, design, spelling, colour definition and motif. Checking or approval will be carried out immediately, at the latest within 10 working days.

(5) The customer must carefully check the design of the final motif when ordering. FrischTuch points out that the screen display may differ from the actual print results depending on the monitor settings. The same applies to printouts from laser or inkjet printers. The printing method used is flexographic printing (printing with flexible printing plates). Register differences of up to one millimetre as well as slight colour deviations are possible for printing reasons and do not justify a complaint. Furthermore, deviations in the specified colour shades may occur due to the hygienic packaging paper, which is expressed in colour changes or transparency.

(6) In the case of refreshing towels, we reserve the right to a quantity deviation of ± 10% for technical reasons.

§ 4 Terms of delivery

The delivery time is up to approx. 30 working days from the release of the galley proof. The agreement of other binding or non-binding delivery dates or periods requires express confirmation in writing.

§ 5 Prices and terms of payment

(1) Unless otherwise agreed in writing, our prices shall be ex works plus value added tax at the current rate. The business premises of FrischTuch are located at Dahler Heide 56, 33100 Paderborn

(2) Unless otherwise agreed in writing, all payment obligations of the customer are to be made free of charges and fees, without deductions, upon first order by advance payment, otherwise after invoicing within the agreed payment period. Unless otherwise agreed, all payments shall be made exclusively to the account named overleaf.

§ 6 Shipment and transfer of risk

(1) Unless otherwise agreed in writing, shipping costs shall be invoiced separately.

(2) The risk shall pass to the buyer as soon as the consignment has been handed over to the person carrying out the transport or has left the warehouse for the purpose of shipment. Dispatch route and means of dispatch are left to the choice of FrischTuch, unless expressly agreed otherwise.

§ 7 Retention of title

All deliveries are the exclusive property of FrischTuch until final and complete payment has been made. The customer assures FrischTuch that he will not use the deliveries or pass them on to third parties until payment has been effected in full.

§ 8 Notice of defects and warranty

The customer must check the goods immediately for bad and short deliveries and immediately assert these in writing against FrischTuch in accordance with § 377 HGB. In the event of justified complaints, FrischTuch will - at its own discretion - either repair or replace the goods. If the rectification of defects and new delivery fails after a reasonable period of time, the purchaser can withdraw from the contract or demand a reduction in price.

§ 9 Copyright

If FrischTuch has performed creative services, i.e. if FrischTuch has worked on its own drafts, layouts etc. and/or on a larger scale on the supplied print data in order processing, all rights remain with FrischTuch. FrischTuch may use the products it produces on its website and in sales documents and display them as references. Furthermore, FrischTuch reserves the right to offer surplus production for sale without consideration for printing.

§ Article 10 Secrecy

The customer is obliged to maintain confidentiality of the terms of the contract, in particular the prices.

§ Article 11 Miscellaneous

(1) This contract and the entire legal relations between the parties are subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany, excluding the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).

(2) Place of performance and exclusive jurisdiction and for all disputes arising from this contract is Berlin.

(3) Changes and amendments to this contract must be made in writing. This also applies to changes to this written form clause. Oral collateral agreements have not been made.

(4) Should individual provisions of this contract be or become invalid or should this contract contain a loophole, the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected. The parties undertake to replace the invalid provision with a legally permissible provision that comes as close as possible to the economic purpose of the invalid provision or fills this gap.

click here!
#
Agent (Online)
×

Do you have questions about logo upload, order ? We help you

fbpx

FrischTuch 
Stand: 01/2017

§ 1 Geltungsbereich

(1) Diese Verkaufsbedingungen von FrischTuch, Abbas Köksal (nachfolgend „FrischTuch“), gelten ausschließlich. Entgegenstehende oder von den Verkaufsbedingungen abweichende Bedingungen des Bestellers (nachfolgend Kunde genannt) erkennen wir nur an, wenn wir ausdrücklich schriftlich der Geltung zustimmen.

(2) Diese Verkaufsbedingungen gelten auch für alle zukünftigen Geschäfte mit dem Kunden, soweit es sich um Rechtsgeschäfte verwandter Art handelt.

§ 2 Angebot und Vertragsabschluss

(1) Bestellungen sind vom Kunden schriftlich oder in Textform an FrischTuch zu übermitteln. In Einzelfällen kann FrischTuch mündliche Bestellungen akzeptieren. Mit Abgabe des Angebots bestätigt der Kunde gegenüber FrischTuch, dass er dieses in Ausübung seiner gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit abgibt.

(2) Eine vom Kunden an FrischTuch übermittelte Bestellung ist ein bindendes Angebot. Wir können dieses Angebot innerhalb von zwei Wochen durch eine Auftragsbestätigung annehmen oder innerhalb dieser Frist die bestellte Ware zusenden. Bei individuellen Druckaufträgen ist eine kostenfreie Stornierung nicht möglich.

(3)Erteilte Aufträge können in Teilen oder gesamt nur mit schriftlicher Zustimmung der
Agentur storniert werden. Leistungen, die im Rahmen stornierter Aufträge bereits erbracht
wurden, rechnet FrischTuch in vollem Umfang ab.

(4) Stornierte Leistungen werden dem Auftraggeber mit einer Pauschalsumme von 30% der
Angebotssumme bzw. der Summe aus der Auftragsbestätigung in Rechnung gestellt werden
(zzgl. MwSt.).

§ 3 Druckdaten

(1) FrischTuch führt den Auftrag auf der Basis der vom Kunden ausgewählten, angelieferten Druckdaten, Entwürfen oder Vorschlägen aus. Der Kunde garantiert FrischTuch, dass er uneingeschränkt berechtigt ist, alle an FrischTuch  übermittelten Druckdaten, Entwürfen oder Vorschläge einschließlich der Firmenbezeichnung des Kunden, seiner Textvorschläge und Wort- und Bildmarken frei zu verwenden, zu übermitteln und einzusetzen und dass sie frei von Rechten Dritter sind. Der Kunde stellt FrischTuch und alle auf Seiten von FrischTuch auftretenden Dritten von jeglichen Ansprüchen und sonstigen Forderungen auf erstes Anfordern frei, die ihnen gegenüber aufgrund oder im Zusammenhang mit einer möglichen Verletzung dieser Garantie geltend gemacht oder angedroht werden.

(2) FrischTuch übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für die in der Werbung enthaltenen Aussagen über Produkte und/oder Leistungen. Der Kunde trägt die Verantwortung für die rechtliche Zulässigkeit des Werbeaufdruckes. FrischTuch ist nicht verpflichtet zu prüfen, ob durch die Werbeaussagen Rechtsvorschriften oder Rechte Dritter verletzt werden. Jedoch behält sich FrischTuch eine Nichtausführung des Auftrags vor, wenn die vom Kunden gestalteten Inhalte gegen geltendes Recht einschließlich Rechte Dritter verstoßen.

(3) Des Weiteren sind bei den angelieferten Druckdaten die Vorgaben von FrischTuch zur technischen Verwendbarkeit zu beachten. Für Schäden, die sich durch Viren ergeben, welche vom Kunden an FrischTuch übertragen wurden, haftet der Kunde.

(4) Vor Druckbeginn erhält der Kunde einen Korrekturabzug mit der Bitte um Prüfung von Druckstand, Gestaltung, Rechtschreibung, Farbdefinition und Motiv. Prüfung bzw. Freigabe erfolgen unverzüglich, spätestens innerhalb von 10 Werktagen.

(5) Der Kunde hat die Gestaltung des endgültigen Motivs bei der Bestellung sorgfältig zu prüfen. FrischTuch weist darauf hin, dass die Bildschirmanzeige je nach Monitoreinstellung von den tatsächlichen Druckergebnissen abweichen kann. Dasselbe gilt für Ausdrucke von Laser- oder Tintenstrahldruckern. Bei dem verwendeten Druckverfahren handelt es sich um Flexodruck (Druck mit flexiblen Druckplatten). Passerdifferenzen bis zu einem Millimeter sowie leichte Farbabweichungen sind drucktechnisch bedingt möglich und rechtfertigen keine Reklamation. Des Weiteren können bedingt durch das hygienische Verpackungspapier Abweichungen in den spezifizierten Farbtönen auftreten, was sich in Farbveränderungen oder in Transparenz ausdrückt.

(6) Bei Erfrischungstüchern behalten wir uns eine Mengenabweichung von ± 10% aus technischen Gründen vor.

§ 4 Lieferbedingungen

Die Lieferzeit beträgt bis zu ca. 30 Arbeitstage ab Freigabe des Korrekturabzuges. Die Vereinbarung anderer verbindlicher oder unverbindlicher Liefertermine oder -fristen bedarf der ausdrücklichen Bestätigung in Schriftform.

§ 5 Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen

(1) Sofern nichts Gegenteiliges schriftlich vereinbart wird, gelten unsere Preise ab Werk zuzüglich Mehrwertsteuer in jeweils gültiger Höhe. Die Geschäftsräume von FrischTuch befinden sich in der Dahler Heide 56, 33100 Paderborn

(2) Alle Zahlungsverpflichtungen des Kunden sind bei Erstbestellung per Vorkasse, ansonsten nach Rechnungsstellung innerhalb des vereinbarten Zahlungsziels ohne Abzüge, spesen- und gebührenfrei zu leisten, falls nichts anderes schriftlich vereinbart ist. Sofern keine andere Vereinbarung getroffen, haben alle Zahlungen ausschließlich auf das umseitig genannte Konto zu erfolgen.

§ 6 Versand und Gefahrübergang

(1) Versandkosten werden, falls nichts anderes schriftlich vereinbart ist, gesondert abgerechnet.

(2) Die Gefahr geht auf den Käufer über, sobald die Sendung an die für den Transport ausführende Person übergeben worden ist oder zwecks Versendung das Lager verlassen hat. Versandweg und -mittel sind der Wahl von FrischTuch überlassen, wenn nicht ausdrücklich anderes vereinbart wird.

§ 7 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Alle Lieferungen stehen bis zur endgültigen und vollständigen Bezahlung im ausschließlichen Eigentum von FrischTuch. Der Kunde sichert FrischTuch zu, erst nach vollständiger Zahlungsbewirkung die Lieferungen zu verwenden oder an Dritte weiterzugeben.

§ 8 Mängelrüge und Gewährleistung

Der Kunde hat die Ware unverzüglich auf Schlecht- und Minderlieferungen durchzusehen und diese gem. § 377 HGB gegenüber FrischTuch unverzüglich schriftlich geltend zu machen. Bei berechtigten Beanstandungen erfolgt –nach freier Wahl von FrischTuch– Nachbesserung oder Neulieferung. Schlägt die Nachbesserung und Neulieferung nach angemessener Frist fehl, kann der Käufer vom Vertrag zurück treten oder Minderung verlangen.

§ 9 Copyright

Erbrachte kreativen Leistungen, d.h. wenn FrischTuch eigene Entwürfe, Layouts etc und/oder bei den angelieferten Druckdaten in größerem Umfang bei der Auftragsbearbeitung tätig geworden ist, verbleiben alle Rechte bei FrischTuch. Produzierte Produkte dürfen von FrischTuch auf der Hompage und in Verkaufsunterlagen verwendet und als Referenz ausgewiesen werden. Des Weiteren behält sich FrischTuch das Recht vor Produktionsüberhänge, ohne Rücksicht auf eine Bedruckung, frei zum Verkauf anzubieten.

§ 10 Geheimhaltung

Der Kunde ist zur Geheimhaltung der Vertragsbedingungen insbesondere der Preise verpflichtet.

§ 11 Sonstiges

(1) Dieser Vertrag und die gesamten Rechtsbeziehungen der Parteien unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts (CISG).

(2) Erfüllungsort und ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand und für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag ist Berlin.

(3) Änderungen und Ergänzungen dieses Vertrages bedürfen der Schriftform. Dies gilt auch für Änderungen dieser Schriftformklausel. Mündliche Nebenabreden wurden nicht getroffen.

(4) Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages unwirksam sein oder werden oder sollte dieser Vertrag eine Lücke enthalten, so bleiben die übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon unberührt. Die Parteien verpflichten sich, anstelle der unwirksamen Regelung eine solche gesetzlich zulässige Regelung zu treffen, die dem wirtschaftlichen Zweck der unwirksamen Regelung am nächsten kommt, bzw. diese Lücke ausfüllt.

klick hier!
#
Agent (Online)
×

Haben Sie Fragen zur Logo Upload, Bestellung ? Wir helfen Ihnen